Dvorsak Material Handling Equipment, Inc was formed in 1998 by Greg and Gaylen Dvorsak to purchase the assets of Ellison Equipment Company (Ellison), a Twin Cities material handling sales company. DMH Equipment has expanded the product line from the original plastic containers to include palleting, pallet racking & shelving, dock equipment, packaging equipment and supplies, and general warehouse equipment and supplies. DMH Equipment has direct relationships with numerous manufacturers and for the smaller quantities required by customers utilizes a shared warehouse service provider through our 800+ page catalog (contact a sales person or the office for a free copy).

American Services, a sister company of DMH Companies, was established in 1984 and has manufactured, sold and serviced balers and waste compaction equipment in the state of Minnesota and the Upper Midwest.  American Services is now the exclusive authorized dealer for Sani-Tech Systems and ACE Equipment Company in the Upper Midwest.

DMH Companies offers the highest level of customer service, beginning to end, by offering sales, installation, training and service.  The service team is on call 365 days a year for emergency repairs and offer fast and reliable service on waste and recycling equipment.  DMH also offers yearly preventative maintenance programs for all waste and recycling equipment from any manufacturer.

DMH companies is your one stop for all your material handling, waste and recycling equipment needs.

Authorized Dealer

  

 

DMH Companies
4932 Highway 169 North New Hope, MN 55428
office: 763-789-3705
fax: 763-789-3740
Toll-Free: 1-800-972-7298

Gaylen Dvorsak, Vice President
320-491-6346
gaylen@dmhcompanies.com

Rick Vosberg, Vice President of Sales
612-670-3070
rick@dmhcompanies.com

Matt Dvorsak, Sales
612-481-2404
matt@dmhcompanies.com

Mason Benedict, Technician
701-213-5163
service@dmhcompanies.com

Greg Dvorsak
612-840-2400
greg@dmhcompanies.com

Accounting- accounting@dmhcompanies.com

Service- service@dmhcompanies.com

Sales & Parts- sales@dmhcompanies.com

 

02_aboutus_banner